More Catness


The post that got most views was the “true meaning”, so i got more cat pics

So true, kitten. But if one were to go to a job interview 10 sec after waking up, thinking they looked fine, would it end well? Would they give you the job for your insane self esteem?

I swear, It’s the lady from the post office, or her twin.

Ever had one of those days? No? Just me and the cat?

I have seen some pretty interesting things animals will do to avoid water, but personally i would just go in and then lie on my owners pillow, if i were a cat.

It bugs me when people dress up their pets. It’s like when parents make their toddlers to say or do really dumb stuff, catch it on tape, and post in on youtube. I will admit sometimes I lol, though.

Leave a Reply

