RIP Ben Breedlove


I know I haven’t written in ages, and Nobody really cares, so I’ll do it just for him.

And also for Ben Breedlove

I thought this was friggin’ heartbreaking. And awesome. Especially the parts about white lights, angels, god. Some might believe in that stuff, some might not, but he tried to inspire hope, that maybe death isn’t so bad after all. I mean, wow, while knowing he’s always at risk, he decided to make the prospect of passing on better for someone else. I doubt I could have done that. I bet few could have done that. And these videos were so inspiring that loads of people made their own videos, just for him.

The dude died on Christmas. But hey, be happy for him, because you can’t not get into a better place if you’re like him. Plus, he won’t be forgotten anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

