Rhett & Link


My hair blows, like a waterfall, over a cliff that is my face

My hair blows, heaven-bound, dirty blond rockets into space

Formally speaking, Rhett & Link use good poetry about their hair and put it into a song about the directions their hair grows in.

Informal: extremely splendiferous (according to the Oxford American Writer’s Thesaurus splendiferous is informal. Yeah, I looked in the thesaurus. You must be overcome with my coolness)

More of their stuff to be found here.

Leave a Reply

