Apple of my eye


Let me begin by saying that that saying has no sense. Whatsoever. But I guess you already know that.

hahaha. apple green eye. shameful pun. I’m not even sure if it qualifies as a pun.

anywho, I can’t deny that I’m also pretty proud of this, although the eyelashes look like they’re caked with mascara (no mascara intended) and the pupil’s a bit blobby. This is the corner of a pretty long canvas that is currently blank, but I’m planning to fill it with… well it’s a surprise. Also for myself.

I have shown you my pride and joy. Goodbye now.

5 thoughts on “Apple of my eye

Leave a Reply

