Drawing Challenge


So i was stumbling around on the great and vast net, and I came across this:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

so here’s my day 1:


I’ll have you know that this is a self portrait, but it is not me. This is some stranger with my body, sort of my clothes, my mouth and a wig similar to my hair. Then it has Owen Wilson’s eyes and the longest nose currently in existence. This is The Impostor.

But I’ve figured that I could redo this challenge, ending up with more versions of the same thing, or different things for each category, whatever. Maybe if I did it each month I could determine my general mood each month. Problem is I can’t even commit to a weekly thing, let alone a daily one. Maybe that’s what I could draw for something i need. How to represent commitment…?

Leave a Reply

