New close-up lens!!!!


The audient void has reassured me that it will not take into consideration my lack of commitment for the last 2 tuesdays, because I have for you something truly grand:

I’m sure you think the shot of my elastic band is nothing short of sensational. But not only that, this is my ceremonious first shot with my new close-up lens!! (JOY :D).

and here is one of the next shots i took with the new lens. you see, with the cunning use of my tripod, some tape, a ceiling and some wool, i managed to get a somewhat decent shot of my eye. Just not my iris. Well, practice makes perfect.

Leave a Reply

