My subtle mess


so here it is, my subtle mess. And it’s actually 99.999% true to my real bedside table.

so let’s see, we have:

my old lamp, hand cream (1 full bottle, 1 empty tube), a neglected cactus that still manages fine on it’s own, some jewelry, my scribbles from when a good idea comes in those moments when i’m staring at the ceiling unable to sleep, a nice bottle, a pencil, some painted rocks, a magnifying glass and a drinking glass, my purple swiss army knife and some chap stick. Oh and a box that hides all the mess that used to be on my bedside table (papers, missing pieces, anything without a place or that i’m too lazy to find one for it).

 

And I forgot to do yesterday’s drawing challenge… surely my bedside table can be considered an animal

Leave a Reply

