Day 5: best friend


 

So here’s one of my “best” friends, although I kind of don’t believe in best friend because that usually entails a month of smiles and rainbows and unicorns, then with a single petty fight being at each other’s necks (but I’m not speaking from experience).

Would you look at that, I’m rambling. So here she is

^^

😀

we were doing a skype video call and she was making deranged faces at me so I took a screenshot. It doesn’t really look like her that much, her face is a bit softer, but the expression is identical. she looks so scholarly with her hair gathered in a ball on one side, no?

and above there’s my first try. let’s not talk about it.

Leave a Reply

