Dammit!

I wrote here that I had decided “An Echo of peace” was way too cheesy a title for my novel to be, I left it undetermined, but on wattpad I called it Echos of Peace so it didn’t remain nameless. Well guess what? Not only does an obscure book called “Echoes of Peace” already exist, but Echo is the name of a Marvel comic character. Of course I didn’t expect the name Echo to be unused, but I thought by something a lot more unknown than Marvel.

This is her

And despite the fact that (I think) few people read these comics anymore, and I hardly called the main character Katniss, for those who do I don’t want this face to come to mind whenever I mention her name in the book.

 

Leave a Reply

