Mason Jar on Flying Through Hell


or I could just call it Mason Jar. Or I could call it Bocal if I wanted the easy way out because everything sounds artsy in French.  Which would be horribly uncreative. And I say, if you’re making it art, make it art all the way through.

Mason Jar Flying through Hell

 

This is what I call effortless art. I painted a canvas red and painted on a mason jar with no detail whatsoever. And it’s art (although that much is in the eye of the beholder).

Don’t get me wrong, effortless art is no less art than a baroque painting that took 20 years to complete. It’s just a different genre I guess.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

